Free shipping with the purchase of $ 60 or more in Quebec and Ontario ($ 5 for orders of $ 25 and more), and with the purchase of $ 100 or more in other Canadian provinces.

Biography François Lambert


FRANÇOIS LAMBERT

Entrepreneur, farmer, author and speaker

A successful entrepreneur, François Lambert co-founded the largest call center in Canada, Atelka, as well as a technology company present in 75 countries, Aheeva. He has invested in more than a dozen career companies, including Boostmi, a roadside assistance application, nGUVU, a mobilization platform for employees, UNDZ underwear, Acier Saint-Jérôme and various real estate projects.iers.

In December 2018, he launched his own online store,www.francoislambert.one, to sell products from his sugar bush and some from his other businesses. Building on the success it has met, it has since offered a visibility platform to Quebec entrepreneurs by selling their products on its site. 

Known to the general public during his remarkable participation in the show In the eye of the dragonn at Radio-Canada, François Lambert is the author of two books on entrepreneurship,, Take it or leave it (reissued in 2019 and Entrepreneurship is difficult. Pointnt.(translated into English in 2019, in which he transmits his passion for business and deconstructs persistent myths about entrepreneurship. He also wrotet What i thinkse ? (2018, a book of opinion where he offers his direct advice on 30 topical issues in Quebec.té.

In conference, he unreservedly and humorously unveils his good as well as his bad moves, revealing at the same time the ups and downs of business life. With the outspokenness that made him famous, he shares his inspiring story and transmits to participants the desire to take action today in order to pursue their dreams, whether in their professional or personal life..

A great sportsman, he has completed four marathons, done five years of training in triathlon and participated in the CEO Endurance World Championship in 2012. Even today, he maintains a rhythm of physical activity of at least one to three hours per day.our.

François divides his time between Montreal and his 600-acre land in the Outaouais region where he grows corn, soybeans and oats, in addition to producing maple syrup and honey. He also raises some chickens, rabbits and sheep there, in particular.t.

François Lambert holds a bachelor's degree in accounting from the Université du Québec en Outaouais. 

Interviews


Language
French
Open drop down

Livraison gratuite avec tout achat de 60$ et plus, ou taux fixe de 5$ avec achat minimum de 15$ (Québec et Ontario)



Biographie François Lambert

FRANÇOIS LAMBERT

Entrepreneur, agriculteur, auteur et conférencier

Entrepreneur à succès, François Lambert a cofondé le plus important centre d’appels au Canada, Atelka, ainsi qu’une entreprise technologique présente dans 75 pays, Aheeva. Il a investi dans plus d’une dizaine d’entreprises en carrière, dont Boostmi, une application d’assistance routière, nGUVU, une plateforme de mobilisation pour employés, les sous-vêtements UNDZ, Acier Saint-Jérôme et divers projets immobiliers.

Il a lancé en décembre 2018 sa propre boutique en ligne, www.francoislambert.one, afin d’y vendre les produits provenant de son érablière et quelques-uns issus de ses autres entreprises. Fort du succès rencontré, il offre depuis une plateforme de visibilité à des entrepreneurs québécois en vendant leurs produits sur son site.  

Connu du grand public lors de sa participation remarquée à l’émission Dans l’œil du dragon à Radio-Canada, François Lambert est l’auteur de deux livres sur l’entrepreneuriat, À prendre ou à laisser (réédité en 2019) et L’entrepreneuriat, c’est difficile. Point. (traduit en anglais en 2019), dans lesquels il transmet sa passion pour les affaires et déconstruit des mythes persistants sur l’entrepreneuriat. Il a aussi écrit Qu’est-ce que j’en pense ? (2018), un livre d’opinion où il offre son avis sans détour sur 30 enjeux québécois d’actualité.

En conférence, il dévoile sans réserve et avec humour ses bons comme ses mauvais coups, révélant du même souffle les hauts et les bas de la vie en affaires. Avec le franc-parler qui a fait sa renommée, il partage son histoire inspirante et transmet aux participants le goût de prendre action aujourd’hui afin de poursuivre leurs rêves, que ce soit dans leur vie professionnelle ou personnelle.

Grand sportif, il a réalisé quatre marathons, fait cinq années d’entraînement en triathlon et participé au CEO Endurance World Championship en 2012. Encore aujourd’hui, il maintient un rythme d’activité physique d’au minimum une à trois heures par jour.

François partage son temps entre Montréal et sa terre de 600 acres en Outaouais où il cultive du maïs, du soja et de l’avoine, en plus de produire du sirop d’érable et du miel. Il y élève également quelques poules, lapins et moutons, notamment.

François Lambert détient un baccalauréat en sciences comptables de l’Université du Québec en Outaouais. 

Entrevues