Land Art organic vitamin D3 + K2

Land Art organic vitamin D3 + K2

Regular price $19.99
Unit price  by 
Shipping fees calculated at the payment stage.

Land Art Organic Vitamin D3K2 is made from naturally sourced vitamin D3, derived from lanolin. It also contains a natural source of vitamin K2-MK7 menaquinone 7 from Natto. Land Art Organic Vitamin D3K2 also contains organic sunflower oil.ique.

Our vitamin D3K2 is provided with a dropper to facilitate the dosage. One drop contains 250 IU of vitamin D3 and 30 mcg of K2-MK7. Each bottle contains 490 drops.s.

In Canada, it is impossible in winter to obtain a sufficient intake of vitamin D. Land Art's vitamin D3 supplement is ideal for overcoming this deficiency. It is particularly recommended in winter for all the population, and in the year for people 50 years and over.s.

Vitamin D is essential for activating immune responses. It helps calcium absorption and its attachment to bones, helps prevent certain breast and prostate cancers, and helps reduce the risk of cardiovascular disease.es.

Vitamin K2-MK7 is used to activate osteocalcin, which plays a major role in the calcification of bones and teeth. Vitamin K2-MK7 prevents calcification of the arteries. It also reduces the risk of fractures..

  • Essential to activate the immune response.
  • Helps in the absorption of calcium and its attachment to the bones..
  • Helps prevent certain breast and prostate cancers.).
  • Helps reduce the risk of cardiovascular disease.
  • Helps activate osteocalcin, which plays a major role in the calcification of bones and teeth..
  • Prevents calcification of the arteries.
  • Also reduces the risk of fractures.
Dosage and directions for use
  • Children 1 to 8 years old: : 1 drop per day.
  • Adolescents 9 to 18 years old: : 2 drops per day.
  • Adults: 4 drops per day.

Language
French
Open drop down

Vitamine D3+K2 biologique Land Art

Vitamine D3+K2 biologique Land Art

Prix régulier $19.99
Prix unitaire  par 
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

La vitamine D3+K2 biologique Land Art est conçue à partir de vitamine D3 de source naturelle, dérivée de la lanoline. Elle contient également une source naturelle de vitamine K2-MK7 (menaquinone 7) de Natto. La vitamine D3+K2 biologique Land Art contient également de l’huile de tournesol biologique.

Notre vitamine D3+K2 est munie d’un compte-gouttes pour faciliter le dosage. Une goutte renferme 250 UI de vitamine D3 et 30 mcg de K2-MK7. Chaque bouteille contient 490 gouttes.

Au Canada, il est impossible en hiver d’obtenir un apport suffisant en vitamine D. Le supplément de vitamine D3 de Land Art est tout indiqué pour pallier à cette lacune. Il est particulièrement recommandé en hiver pour toute la population, et à l’année pour les personnes de 50 ans et plus.

La vitamine D est essentielle pour activer les réponses immunitaires. Elle aide à l’absorption du calcium et à sa fixation aux os, contribue à prévenir certains cancers (sein et prostate) et aide à réduire le risque de maladies cardiovasculaires.

La vitamine K2-MK7 sert quant à elle à activer l’ostéocalcine, qui joue un rôle majeur dans la calcification des os et des dents. La vitamine K2-MK7 prévient la calcification des artères. Elle réduit également le risque de fractures.

  • Essentielle pour activer la réponse immunitaire.
  • Aide à l’absorption du calcium et à sa fixation aux os.
  • Contribue à prévenir certains cancers (sein et prostate).
  • Aide à réduire le risque de maladies cardiovasculaires.
  • Contribue à activer l’ostéocalcine, qui joue un rôle majeur dans la calcification des os et des dents.
  • Prévient la calcification des artères.
  • Réduit également le risque de fractures.
Posologie et mode d'emploi
  • Enfants (1 à 8 ans) : 1 goutte par jour.
  • Adolescents (9 à 18 ans) : 2 goutte par jour.
  • Adultes : 4 goutte par jour.

Language
French
Open drop down