Gigi Prosciutto and Mushroom Sauce - Chef Pasquale
Gigi Prosciutto and Mushroom Sauce - Chef Pasquale

Gigi Prosciutto and Mushroom Sauce - Chef Pasquale

Regular price $13.00
Unit price  by 
Shipping fees calculated at the payment stage.

Made in Montreal.

Although this sauce is not part of the traditional repertoire, it is still excellent when you want to wow your guests. It stands out for its creamy side and the harmony of its ingredients, which include prosciutto and mushrooms. It is ideal with fresh pasta. Be generous with the grated Parmigiano Reggiano and voila.


• • •
the ingredients (700ml)

Tomatoes (tomato, tomato juice, citric acid), Mushrooms, Cream 35% (cream, milk, microcrystalline cellulose, carrageenan, cellulose gum), Green and white onion, Prosciutto (Pork, salt), Extra virgin olive oil , Unsalted butter, Sea salt, Basil, Garlic, Spices.
Contains: Milk. May contain: Soy, Mustard, Fish, Sulphites.
Storage: Tablet. Refrigerate once opened.

who isChef Pasquale

A native of Calabria, Italy, Pasquale Vari has been a chef for over thirty years. Chef teaching at the ITHQ since 1995, he was one of the three teachers to cook and give a culinary workshop to the Royal Couple during their visit in 2011. He was crowned National Chef of the Year 2013. Finally, he was a consultant and judge on the popular Les Chefs show.

Sauce Gigi Prosciutto et champignons - Chef Pasquale
Sauce Gigi Prosciutto et champignons - Chef Pasquale

Sauce Gigi Prosciutto et champignons - Chef Pasquale

Prix régulier $13.00
Prix unitaire  par 
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Fabriquée à Montréal.

Bien que cette sauce ne fasse pas partie du répertoire traditionnel, elle demeure excellente lorsque vous voulez épater vos invités. Elle se démarque par son côté crémeux et l’harmonie de ses ingrédients, qui comprennent prosciutto et champignons. Elle est idéale avec des pâtes fraîches. Soyez généreux avec le parmigiano reggiano râpé et le tour est joué.


• • •
les ingrédients (700ml)

Tomates (tomate, jus de tomate, acide citrique), Champignons, Crème 35% (crème, lait, cellulose microcristalline, carraghénine, gomme de cellulose), Oignon vert et blanc, Prosciutto (Porc, sel), Huile d’olive extra vierge, Beurre non salé, Sel de mer, Basilic, Ail, Épices.
Contient: Lait. Peut contenir: Soya, Moutarde, Poisson, Sulfites.
Conservation: Tablette. Réfrigérer une fois ouvert.

qui est Chef Pasquale

Natif de Calabre en Italie, le Pasquale Vari exerce le métier de chef depuis plus de trente ans. Chef enseignant à l'ITHQ depuis 1995, il fut l’un des trois professeurs à cuisiner et à donner un atelier culinaire au Couple Royal lors de leur visite en 2011. Il a été couronné Chef cuisinier national de l’année 2013. Enfin, il a été consultant et juge à la populaire émission Les Chefs.