Néron inc. - The strength of the test

Néron inc. - The strength of the test

Regular price $29.95
Unit price  by 
Shipping fees calculated at the payment stage.

The story of Caroline Néron is first of all an ascent. That of an artist who becomes a businesswoman having a dazzling growth, until becoming the first Quebec woman to reach the Quebec summit and the Canadian top 15 of the PROFIT 500 of the fastest growing companies.sance.

Caroline Néron becomes a source of inspiration for several entrepreneurs and gives conferences throughout Quebec. Then, misfortune strikes. In 2019, Bijoux Caroline Néron found itself in the eye of a media storm due to its financial difficulties. All areas of his life are shocked. Shaken, the entrepreneur nevertheless invests all her energy to bring the company back to profitability, in vain.vain.

With sincerity, strength and courage, Caroline Néron dares, in this book, to tell what led her to bankruptcy..

It is said that failure is not the opposite of success, it is indeed part of it. Caroline Néron did not stay where she fell. She got up, she learned from her experience and she rebuilt, in the strength of the ordeal.preuve.

«In this book, I will tell the facts about my life as an entrepreneur and the mistakes I made, in the hope that you will avoid the same setbacks, both personally and professionally. I also have in mind to demonstrate that nothing happens for nothing.rien.» – Caroline

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 60$ et plus au Québec et en Ontario (5$ pour les commandes de 25$ et plus), et à l'achat de 100$ et plus dans les autres provinces canadiennes.

Néron inc. – La force de l’épreuve

Néron inc. – La force de l’épreuve

Prix régulier $29.95
Prix unitaire  par 

L’histoire de Caroline Néron, c’est d’abord une ascension. Celle d’une artiste qui devient une femme d’affaires ayant une croissance fulgurante, jusqu’à devenir la première femme québécoise à atteindre le sommet québécois et le top 15 canadien du PROFIT 500 des entreprises en plus forte croissance.

Caroline Néron devient une source d’inspiration pour plusieurs entrepreneurs et donne des conférences partout au Québec. Puis, le malheur frappe. En 2019, Bijoux Caroline Néron se retrouve dans l’oeil d’une tempête médiatique en raison de ses difficultés financières. Toutes les sphères de sa vie subissent le choc. Ébranlée, l’entrepreneure investit néanmoins toute son énergie pour ramener l’entreprise vers la rentabilité, en vain.

Avec sincérité, force et courage, Caroline Néron ose, dans ce livre, raconter ce qui l’a menée à la faillite.

On dit que l’échec n’est pas l’opposé du succès, mais bien qu’il en fait partie. Caroline Néron n’est pas restée là où elle est tombée. Elle s’est relevée, elle a appris de son expérience et elle a reconstruit, dans la force de l’épreuve.

«Dans ce livre, je vais raconter des faits sur ma vie d’entrepreneure et les erreurs que j’ai commises, dans l’espoir de vous éviter les mêmes déconvenues, tant sur le plan personnel que professionnel. J’ai aussi en tête de démontrer que rien n’arrive pour rien.» – Caroline


Language
French
Open drop down