Mate Libre - Passion 250ml

Mate Libre - Passion 250ml

Regular price $3.19
Unit price  by 
Shipping fees calculated at the payment stage.

Made from the best natural and organic ingredients , the energizing Passion infusion with tropical flavors will transport you in summer all year round. Long-lasting energy with the tone of coffee, the sweetness of tea and the leuphoria of chocolate. The best functional yerba mate drink!é!

Sparkling, flamboyant passion fruit, sour, with a touch of lime and mango. Perfect at the beach. Put some sun in your day!

Yerba mate is a natural energizer, containing caffeine and theobromine, a mixture of alkalines that allows slower ingestion of caffeine. We get a continuous energy without a big high or a big crash associated with coffee. In addition, yerba mate has many health benefits, including being even more antioxidant than green tea..


Made from the finest natural and organic ingredients, energizing infusions provide lasting energy with the tone of coffee, the sweetness of tea and the leuphoria of chocolate. The best functional yerba mate drink! 

Contains 45mg of caffeine

Even though Mate Libre contains caffeine, the product is not considered an energy drink, as its caffeine content is moderate at 45mg per can. We created Mate Libre with the desire to offer a drink with the stimulating benefits of yerba mate, but without being an energy drink overdosed in caffeine. A can of Mate Libre is roughly the equivalent of an espresso, but the energizing effect will be better controlled and prolonged.ongé.

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 60$ et plus au Québec et en Ontario (5$ pour les commandes de 25$ et plus), et à l'achat de 100$ et plus dans les autres provinces canadiennes.

Mate Libre - Passion 250ml

Mate Libre - Passion 250ml

Prix régulier $3.19
Prix unitaire  par 

Fait à partir des meilleurs ingrédients naturels et biologiques, l'infusion énergisante Passion aux saveurs tropicales vous transporteront en été tout au long de l’année. Une énergie durable avec le tonus du café, la douceur du thé et l’euphorie du chocolat. La meilleure boisson fonctionnelle de yerba maté!

Effervescent, fruit de la passion flamboyant, sur, avec une touche de lime et de mangue. Parfait à la plage. Mets du soleil dans ta journée!

Le yerba maté est un énergisant naturel, contenant de la caféine et de la théobromine, un mélange d’alkalins qui permet une ingestion plus lente de la caféine. On obtient dont une énergie continue sans grand high ni grand crash associé au café. De plus, le yerba maté a de nombreux bienfaits pour la santé, étant entre autre encore plus antioxydant que le thé vert.


Fait à partir des meilleurs ingrédients naturels et biologiques, les infusions énergisantes procurent une énergie durable avec le tonus du café, la douceur du thé et l’euphorie du chocolat. La meilleure boisson fonctionnelle de yerba maté! 

Contient 45mg de caféine

Même si Mate Libre contient de la caféine, le produit n’est pas considéré comme une boisson énergisante, car sa teneur en caféine est modéré avec 45mg par canette. On a créer Mate Libre avec le désir d’offrir un breuvage avec les bienfaits stimulants du yerba maté, mais sans être une boisson énergisante surdosée en caféine. Une canette de Mate Libre est environ l’équivalent d’un espresso, mais l’effet énergisant sera mieux controlé et prolongé.


Language
French
Open drop down