Sweet extra virgin olive oil by Olives and delicacies

Sweet extra virgin olive oil by Olives and delicacies

Regular price $18.95
Unit price  by 
Shipping fees calculated at the payment stage.

Anxious to offer a superior quality of extra virgin olive oil all year round, Olives et delicacies sources from olive groves as much in the southern hemisphere as in the northern hemisphere. A taste surprise awaits you in each bottle!uteille!

Read the description below to find out where this sweet extra virgin olive oil comes from!t!

EXTRA SOFT VIRGIN OLIVE OIL HAS A POLYPHENOL RATE OF BETWEEN 100 AND 200 PPM.M.

Polyphenols are organic molecules from the plant kingdom. They are found naturally in plants and fruits. Their name derives from the fact that they are present as a phenolic grouping, a complex structure of molecules. They are beneficial for health because they have antioxidant power..

USE

It is perfect for all kinds of cold kitchen applications such as salad dressings, marinades, mayonnaise, etc. In other words, it delicately perfumes all your dishes. It can be heated up to 210 degrees Celsius.us.

INGREDIENTS

Extra virgin olive oila


Language
French
Open drop down

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 60$ et plus au Québec et en Ontario (5$ pour les commandes de 25$ et plus), et à l'achat de 100$ et plus dans les autres provinces canadiennes.

Huile d'olive extra vierge douce par Olives et gourmandises

Huile d'olive extra vierge douce par Olives et gourmandises

Prix régulier $18.95
Prix unitaire  par 

Soucieux d’offrir une qualité supérieure d’huile d’olive vierge extra à l’année, Olives et gourmandises s’approvisionne auprès d’oliveraies autant sur l’hémisphère sud que sur l’hémisphère nord. Une surprise gustative vous attend dans chaque bouteille!

Lisez la description ci-dessous pour découvrir la provenance de l’huile d’olive vierge extra douce du moment!

L’HUILE D’OLIVE VIERGE EXTRA DOUCE A UN TAUX DE POLYPHÉNOL VARIANT ENTRE 100 ET 200 PPM.

Les polyphénols sont des molécules organiques issues du règne végétal. Elles se retrouvent naturellement dans les plantes et dans les fruits. Leur nom provient du fait qu’elles sont présentes sous forme de regroupement phénolique, une structure complexe de molécules. Ils sont bénéfiques pour la santé, car ils ont un pouvoir antioxydant.

UTILISATION

Elle est parfaite pour toutes sortes d’applications froides en cuisine telles que les vinaigrettes, les marinades, les mayonnaises, etc. En d’autres mots, elle parfume délicatement tous vos plats. Elle peut être chauffée jusqu’à 210 degrés Celsius.

INGRÉDIENTS

Huile d’olive vierge extra


Language
French
Open drop down