Naturally Sofy cold and flu capsules

Naturally Sofy cold and flu capsules

Regular price $20.00
Unit price  by 
Shipping fees calculated at the payment stage.

A crush of the customers! These capsules break the flu if used at the first symptoms! The capsules are an essential oil formulation that helps relieve cold and flu symptoms by helping to tone your immune system. They can be taken for treatment or prevention. Made with quality, natural ingredients. Do not take if you are pregnant or breastfeeding.z.

Thecold and flu capsulesconstitute an excellent flu-breaker, to be used at the first symptoms to break the cold and prevent it from setting in or once you have a cold to boost the immune system and get back on your feet faster.dement.

Directions for use: Take 4 to 6 capsules per day for 3 days as soon as you start the cold and then 1 in the morning-noon-evening for the following 3 days. Take 1 capsule at a time to spread the dose throughout the day instead of taking 2 capsules at once.p).

In prevention: If you want to tone your immune system, you can take 1 capsule morning and evening for 2 weeks.

Do not take if you are pregnant or breastfeeding.

Ingredients: organic extra virgin olive oil, essential oils of cinnamon, oregano and cloves. (origanum compactum, cinnamomum cassia, eugenia caryophylus 

Contains: 30 capsules

Livraison gratuite à l'achat de 60$ et plus au Québec et en Ontario (5$ pour les commandes de 25$ et plus), et à l'achat de 100$ et plus dans les autres provinces canadiennes.

Capsules rhume et grippe de Naturellement Sofy

Capsules rhume et grippe de Naturellement Sofy

Prix régulier $20.00
Prix unitaire  par 

Un coup de cœur de la clientèle ! Ces capsules cassent la grippe si on les utilise dès les premiers symptômes! Les capsules sont une formule d’huiles essentielles qui aide à soulager les symptômes du rhume et de la grippe en aidant à tonifier votre système immunitaire. On peut les prendre en traitement ou en prévention. Faits d’ingrédients de qualité et naturels. Ne pas prendre si vous êtes enceinte ou si vous allaitez.

Les capsules rhume et grippe constituent un excellent « casse-grippe », à utiliser dès les premiers symptômes pour casser le rhume et l’empêcher de s’installer ou encore une fois qu’on a le rhume pour « booster » le système immunitaire et se remettre sur pied plus rapidement.

Mode d’emploi : Prendre 4 à 6 capsules par jour pour 3 jours aussitôt que vous commencez le rhume et ensuite 1 au matin-midi-soir pour les 3 jours suivants. (Prendre 1 capsule à la fois pour étaler la dose sur toute la journée au lieu de prendre 2 capsules du coup).

En prévention : Si vous voulez tonifier votre système immunitaire, vous pouvez prendre 1 capsule matin et soir pour 2 semaines.

Ne pas prendre si vous êtes enceinte ou allaitez.

Ingrédients : huile d’olive bio extra-vierge, huiles essentielles de cannelle, origan et clou de girofle. (origanum compactum, cinnamomum cassia, eugenia caryophylus) 

Contient: 30 capsules


Language
French
Open drop down