café réveil du capitaine
Captain Jacques Brûlerie Captain's Alarm Clock Café

Captain Jacques Brûlerie Captain's Alarm Clock Café

Regular price $14.99
Unit price  by 
Shipping fees calculated at the payment stage.

The Awakening of the Captain

Homemade blend of coffee beans from Indonesia and South America Guatemala and Colombia. Full-bodied and good acidity.ité.

Roasting: Mi-Noire

PASSION FOR COFFEE

La Brûlerie Jacques Cartier is a small family-owned artisanal roasting business located in Shannon, QC. We have been open since 2011 and our café is an exception to the rule. Our coffee is roasted directly in our store, which ensures that it is always fresh. We've created homemade blends that burst in your mouth that you just couldn't do without. We look forward to helping you discover cafes around the world. 

A STORY OF SUCCESS FOR 10 YEARS

La Brûlerie Jacques Cartier is an artisanal roasting house in the heart of downtown Shannon. It brings together in a friendly atmosphere lovers of good coffee and other bon vivant who come from everywhere to have a good time.

Brûlerie Jacques Cartier is an artisan roaster where you breathe in the aroma of coffee beans offered in bulk before being ground to measure. A family business that transforms green coffee for consumption. The roasting method is a delicate art of exposing the beans to high heat until the desired aroma, flavor and color are achieved.sirées.

Livraison gratuite avec tout achat de 60$ et plus, ou taux fixe de 5$ avec achat minimum de 20$ (Québec et Ontario)



Café Réveil du Capitaine de la Brûlerie Jacques Cartier

Prix régulier $14.99

Le Réveil du Capitaine

Mélange maison de grains de café de l’Indonésie et d’Amérique du Sud (Guatemala et Colombie). Corsé et bonne acidité.

Torréfaction : Mi-Noire

LA PASSION DU CAFÉ

La Brûlerie Jacques Cartier est une petite entreprise familiale de torréfaction artisanale située à Shannon, QC. Nous sommes ouverts depuis 2011 et notre café fait exception à la règle. Notre café est torréfié directement dans notre commerce, ce qui fait en sorte qu’il est toujours frais. Nous avons créé des mélanges maison qui éclatent dans la bouche et que vous ne pourriez plus vous en passer. Au plaisir de vous faire découvrir des cafés autour du monde. 

UNE HISTOIRE DE SUCCÈS DEPUIS 10 ANS

La Brûlerie Jacques Cartier est une maison de torréfaction artisanale au cœur du centre-ville de Shannon. Elle rassemble dans une atmosphère conviviale les amateurs de bon café et autres bons vivants qui proviennent de partout pour passer un agréable moment.

Brûlerie Jacques Cartier est un artisan torréfacteur ou l’on respire l’arôme des grains de café proposés en vrac avant d’être moulus sur mesure.  Une entreprise familiale qui transforme le café vert a l’état de consommation.  La méthode de torréfaction est un art délicat qui consiste à exposer les grains à une forte chaleur jusqu’à l’obtention de l’arôme, de la saveur et la couleur désirées.