Decaffeinated Guatemala Coffee from the Jacques Cartier Burner

Decaffeinated Guatemala Coffee from the Jacques Cartier Burner

Regular price $10.99
Unit price  by 
Shipping fees calculated at the payment stage.

Nice balance between liveliness and softness on aromatic notes of red fruits and cocoa. Sweet and fruity coffee, slightly tart.

Decaffeinated coffee with wateru

Roasting: Black

Quantity: 340g

This is the most intense taste profile. We can smell it wilder, in particular thanks to the more floral notes on the finish. The dark roasting offers good length in the mouth, and eliminates a lot of the fruit taste to replace it with cooking aromas reminiscent of dark chocolate..


PASSION FOR COFFEE

La Brûlerie Jacques Cartier is a small family-owned artisanal roasting business located in Shannon, QC. We have been open since 2011 and our café is an exception to the rule. Our coffee is roasted directly in our store, which ensures that it is always fresh. We've created homemade blends that burst in your mouth that you just couldn't do without. We look forward to helping you discover cafes around the world..

 

A STORY OF SUCCESS FOR 10 YEARS

La Brûlerie Jacques Cartier is an artisanal roasting house in the heart of downtown Shannon. It brings together in a friendly atmosphere lovers of good coffee and other bon vivant who come from everywhere to have a good time.

Brûlerie Jacques Cartier is an artisan roaster where you breathe in the aroma of coffee beans offered in bulk before being ground to measure. A family business that transforms green coffee for consumption. The roasting method is a delicate art of exposing the beans to high heat until the desired aroma, flavor and color are achieved.sirées.

 Quantity: 340g


Language
French
Open drop down

Café Guatemala décaféiné de la Brûlerie Jacques Cartier

Café Guatemala décaféiné de la Brûlerie Jacques Cartier

Prix régulier $10.99
Prix unitaire  par 
Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Bel équilibre entre vivacité et douceur sur des notes aromatiques de fruits rouges et de cacao. Café doux et fruité, légèrement acidulé.

Café décaféiné à l’eau

Torréfaction : Noir

Quantité : 340g

C’est le profil de goût le plus intense. On le sent plus sauvage, notamment grâce aux notes plus florales en finale. La torréfaction foncée offre une bonne longueur en bouche, et élimine beaucoup le goût de fruit pour le remplacer par des arômes de cuisson rappelant le chocolat noir.


LA PASSION DU CAFÉ

La Brûlerie Jacques Cartier est une petite entreprise familiale de torréfaction artisanale située à Shannon, QC. Nous sommes ouverts depuis 2011 et notre café fait exception à la règle. Notre café est torréfié directement dans notre commerce, ce qui fait en sorte qu’il est toujours frais. Nous avons créé des mélanges maison qui éclatent dans la bouche et que vous ne pourriez plus vous en passer. Au plaisir de vous faire découvrir des cafés autour du monde.

 

UNE HISTOIRE DE SUCCÈS DEPUIS 10 ANS

La Brûlerie Jacques Cartier est une maison de torréfaction artisanale au cœur du centre-ville de Shannon. Elle rassemble dans une atmosphère conviviale les amateurs de bon café et autres bons vivants qui proviennent de partout pour passer un agréable moment.

Brûlerie Jacques Cartier est un artisan torréfacteur ou l’on respire l’arôme des grains de café proposés en vrac avant d’être moulus sur mesure.  Une entreprise familiale qui transforme le café vert a l’état de consommation.  La méthode de torréfaction est un art délicat qui consiste à exposer les grains à une forte chaleur jusqu’à l’obtention de l’arôme, de la saveur et la couleur désirées.

 Quantité: 340g


Language
French
Open drop down