Free shipping with any purchase of 60 $ and more, or fixed rate of 5 $ with minimum purchase of 15 $ (Quebec and Ontario)



Take it or Leave it: The Tips of a Dragon to Succeed - PDF Format

regular price $ 4.99

What would a seasoned businessman, a millionaire, and a television star reveal to us if he frankly exposed his advice, his good and his bad deeds?

Revealing the experiences that marked him from childhood to adulthood, François Lambert, the uncompromising dragon with blue eyes, gives himself to us: where he comes from, what he has become and how he has succeeded .

He shares the obstacles of his career in business, gives the secrets of his success and leads us to success with forty capsules that take us through the great adventure of entrepreneurial life. Yes, you have to get up early. To know how to say no. Ban plans B. Measure and measure. Decide if you need a mentor or an investor ... sometimes amazing advice, always wise, the flamboyant dragon who does not mince words.

Halfway through the testimony and the practical guide, her book will awaken the business man or woman inside us and inspire those who have already taken the plunge. A book that reads at one stroke, and shows us how cool and exciting it is to be an entrepreneur.

Livraison gratuite avec tout achat de 60$ et plus, ou taux fixe de 5$ avec achat minimum de 15$



À prendre ou à laisser : les conseils d'un dragon pour réussir - Format PDF

Prix régulier $4.99

Que nous dévoilerait un homme d’affaires aguerri, millionnaire et star de la télévision s’il exposait avec franchise ses conseils, ses bons et ses mauvais coups ?

Révélant les expériences qui l’ont marqué de son enfance à l’âge adulte, François Lambert, l’intransigeant dragon aux yeux bleus, se livre à nous : d’où il vient, ce qu’il est devenu et comment il a réussi.

Il nous fait partager les obstacles de son parcours en affaires, livre les secrets de son succès et nous aiguille vers la réussite avec une quarantaine de capsules qui nous entraînent à travers la grande aventure qu’est la vie d’entrepreneur. Oui, il faut se lever tôt. Savoir dire non. Bannir les plans B. Mesurer et se mesurer. Décider si on a besoin d’un mentor ou d’un investisseur... Des conseils parfois étonnants, toujours judicieux, du flamboyant dragon qui ne mâche pas ses mots.

À mi-chemin du témoignage et du guide pratique, son livre réveillera l’homme ou la femme d’affaires qui sommeille en nous et inspirera ceux qui ont déjà franchi le pas. Un ouvrage qui se lit d’un trait, et qui nous montre à quel point c’est cool et excitant d’être entrepreneur.